Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Just Dance Summer Party - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Just Dance Game April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Hope "hlilliank"  
My daughter asked for this for her birthday. She loves it. It's great exercise and fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is so much fun. March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Karen Provenzano from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I am trying to get into shape in a fun way and this product makes it so much more fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not bad, not as good as 1, 2, and 3 March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Elisabeth "Elisabeth"  
Not as good of track list as the other Just Dance games. If you like the songs, you'll like the game. If you don't, then obviously you won't. Only a few songs are high-energy and worth actually dancing too. Otherwise the moves are very ordinary and awkward. Some of these songs are on the other Just Dance games, so it doesn't expand your choices by that much if you do have the other games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Dance Summer Party March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jeannette Harvey  
This is absolutely amazing fun no matter your age. My sister, myself and my two great nieces have been having so much fun when they come to visit on a Thursday. Top tunes and its great for me to learn how to manage my two left feet.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Game March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Risey  
I love love love this game! It is a workout disguised as a game but it is so much fun! My only wish is that there were more modern songs on it. The instructions can be clearer but overall it is satisfactory. I would recommend this game to anyone!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun exercize March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Shadalee  
Great fun for moving an old body ;) Highly recommend it to get you moving. If you haven't moved for awhile and need to sit down while doing it, you can still get your upper body moving easily enough.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Is it fun enough? March 3, 2014
Reviewer: karebearv2  
I got the Just Dance Summer Party for my 13 year old daughter and myself to try and we found it good but not great. There are some really good songs, but not enough newer songs. But we both like it to just have fun which is the whole point of the game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Nichols  
I use this daily for exercise because its winter. The kids like to watch or join depending on age. My 3yo does his own version;) My 9yo is trying to earn medals. Love it and everyone should get this series of games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game. February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ann  
It's a great game but I think the other versions of "Just Dance" are more fun, because they have better songs.
On the other hand, the product was in excellent condition, it was brand new like the description said and the case was all sealed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great family fun. February 18, 2014
Reviewer: fluffanater  
This game has it all! Looking for something fun for the whole family? Do you wanna shed some inches from your waste in a fun exercise? Interested in having something other than karaoke at your next shin dig? Then this is your game! The colors are fun, music is hip and new, and found that I lost some weight when adding it to my diet program! So grab your skinny jeans and get your groove on to this fab game!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items