Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Price is Right Decades - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Love it - Like playing the real game October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ronald J.  
This game is awesome. Verison two is better than the first. I am looking forward towards the Price is Right through the decades game as well. The best video game ever played. I love game show video games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
best game September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick Johnson  
this game is one of my favorites

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Ok September 13, 2011
Reviewer: coley  
I thought this would be a fun party game but it's not as fun as I thought it would be. If you are a fan of the show then you probably would like this game!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
lots of fun! August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Samantha  
This was a good family game for people that don't want to use the remote much. It was bought for my daughter so it would be easier for us to get together and play a game since you don't need to spend time setting it up and it was a lot less money than the other games!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Absolutely Pathetic August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Carrie 2010  
This game is absolutely pathetic. It is slow loading, the prices are all over the place for products to guess on, and for the showcase showdown there are only like 4-5 programmed options.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great family fun game! August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Andrea  
My family and I watch the gameshow and we bought this game to play as a family. It's so much fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Classic!!! August 6, 2011
Reviewer: A. Walter  
The 2010 Edition of Price is Right is so great! It's a classic game and makes me incredibly nostalgic. It's fun, easy to play, even for my parents who touched a Wii controller for the first time just a few weeks ago.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Boring!!! August 2, 2011
Reviewer: Tori  
I LOVE the tv show, but this game is so boring! An entire game lasts about 5 minutes.. My sister and I played a few games and turned it off.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A good game July 17, 2011
Reviewer: Katie  
Overall a good game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun 4 for more than 1!!! June 30, 2011
Reviewer: PinkTiger  
OK,I really liked this game but it was really more fun when i was with my friends or family.It is kind of boring if you are on your own because you don't get to play the other on stage games or spin the wheel.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items