Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Michael Jackson: The Experience - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 12
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Service March 27, 2014
Reviewer: P. David Myerowitz  
Phone personnel of great help to novice buyer.  Web site well organized.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Michael Jackson/Resort Sports/Sports/Walk it Out February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Jackson from Chicago, IL United States  
50+  and lov'in MY Wii! - A great exercise motivator!  :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
5 stars January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tara Spurling from Kingsport, TN United States  
Easy to difficult, anyone can play in my house from my 4 year old to my mother. Love the music, the dance moves, and the imaging. Definately recommend this game if you are a Michael Jackson fan!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Michael Jackson December 8, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Frost/ Maggie from Harshaw, WI United States  
I had trouble figuring out how to get points for the school, but then I did it once.  Haven't done it much, so I guess it's ok.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
MJ game was Xactly as Xpected THANX! December 6, 2013
Reviewer: LeAnne M Pruitt from Muskogee, OK United States  
I received the game just a few days ago. I want to commend thee for delivering on an OVER ALL GRAND GAMING X PERIENCE! and 4 making another Gamer truly Happy!!!I haven't used this game YET, But I hope it is a real hit over Xmas this year and more. Still Playing game got last year for Christmas. WoWzers Really Grand and OverJoyed with this company/store/marketing management/shopping experience THANKS AGAIN!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great fun October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Tohivsky from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Tried it out for the first time.  It's fun

Was this review helpful?

 
 
michael jackson September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Altemus from Reno, NV United States  
grandkids love this game. play it constantly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Playlist! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: A. Moore  
I got it in the mail yesterday and could not wait to get home to play it! It has so many songs I didn't expect to be on the game. It was nice to feel like MJ in my living room. The warm up is "eh" and you have to unlock the training moves by dancing(don't you have to train before you become a pro?), but the dances are super fun and the songs are the best! Love the game, love the music, love THE MAN! Now back to experiencing Michael Jackson!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun and a GREAT workout July 9, 2013
Reviewer: L L Blair  
First things first: this game is FUN. As a huge fan of the Just Dance games, I knew I would like TMJE, and I was right. The moves are actually a little more difficult than what you'd see in a game of Just Dance or Just Dance 2, but it's not overly difficult. Plus, the songs are great (duh, it's Michael Jackson). The selection of songs is pretty wide, so it took a while for me to get through all of them, so it's not a game you can speed through in a few plays. Which is good-- I've had it for 2 months now and I'm still not bored by it. The greatest plus, though, is how great of a workout this is. By playing it everyday for 2 months (and following a diet), I've lost 20 pounds, and this is the only exercise I've been doing. It works!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
MJ Fan Forever June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Nikki  
I think this game is FANTASTIC!!! I absolutely love it and have so much fun playing it with my 5year old daughter. I am a huge fan of Michael Jackson so at times I did get caught up in watching him instead of looking on the sides for the next steps. I even got a little emotional while doing Heal the World all I could do was think of him and watching the concerts. The dances are not as easy as I thought but it is such a blast. This game is GREAT I would recommend it for everyone.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items