Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Disney Sing It: Family Hits Game - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Swell Fun Time September 3, 2013
Reviewer: porti13  
This product has been fun for my entire family! The really young kids love it along with the old folks! It is an easy game to play, and it has a lot of neat features! It's perfect for family game nights, and when your kids have their friends over!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
For younger family members May 7, 2013
Reviewer: becky  
Like most other reviews I've read, this game is missing a lot of classics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
For Children... January 31, 2013
Reviewer: G. REDDICK  
My girls (2yo and 4yo) LOVE this game. My husband and I love it too. Our girls love to sing and although we don't know all of the songs (Cinderella, Cars, Lion King), we are learning. It would be nice if the mic was wireless but nothing's perfect right? I'd love to see more song (15-20 more) options or the opportunity to purchase more disney songs to add to my playlist or the ability to unlock those songs. Not all the songs were very popular and we are Disney fans for sure. As of now 101 Dalmations and Mulan along with Ariel and Lilo & Stitch (very hard) are in the running for most favorite. :)
I never guessed this to be for adults and I think any adult purchasing it solely for themselves will be slightly disappointed. This bundle of fun is definitely for children but that doesn't mean adults can't enjoy it with the children.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii game January 13, 2013
Reviewer: cc  
Not as much fun as my children thought. I have 3 with a range gap so when the one in college even said a thumbs down, something must be wrong with the game. She said 1. not a good choice of songs. 2. We thought this would be something one starting school could do with big sis. They only have done it once.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Doesn't work for all TV's January 9, 2013
Reviewer: sunshine  
This game looked to be so much fun, and it would have been too, if only it would have worked with our newer TV. After calling to see if it can be fixed I find out they really should have put on the "outside" of the box (not just the inside where buyers can't see it) it is "NOT" compatible with all TV's (even newer ones).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
We loved it! December 6, 2010
Reviewer: Carolyn Lyon  
We spent 4 hours on it the very first night. We are all huge Disney fans, and my college daughter was the biggest fanatic! I had read the reviews and braced myself to endure the song choices, and I was pleasantly surprised. There were only a few that we didn't know from the more recent movies, and all were easy to pick up. We didn't realize until later that you could unlock new characters/wallpaper (called "themes") by winning awards. You really don't have to sing well at all to enjoy this game, as you can almost speak the part with good rhythm on easy mode and still get points. Even my autistic nephew enjoyed it. Well worth the price - I hope they come out with another one with the other old Disney songs on it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So the song list isn't so big, so what? November 7, 2010
Reviewer: Blitz Patel "Anonymous Rex"  
People don't like this game because there aren't that many songs. Some people say the songs aren't good; well, I probably wouldn't have picked that many others to include in a first version of the game. This game is really fun for groups. If you grew up with Disney songs and movies then JUST BUY IT, even if you're not a singer. Lots of laughs and good times await. Definitely get the version of the game with the microphone because it is REQUIRED to play. There are easy, normal, and hard difficulties so anyone can play. A nice feature is that there's singing while you sing so you can keep on track, unlike karaoke, and the singing gets quieter if you sing really well so you're the singer. Also there is playback with some hilarious voice-alterations. Also, while you sing they show clips from the movie the song is from, so you get the feeling of watching the movie instead of just the song.
RECOMMEND (because it's really fun, and so that they will make a sequel!!!)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing! October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Laura  
I really love singing games and really enjoyed playing this one. The song selection was mostly from more recent disney movies, but it was still good. I really like the fact that there are singing options like one mic duet and performance, where you sing without words or scale. i really hope there is another one coming with more great songs, because this one was pretty amazing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Song Choices!!!!! October 19, 2010
Reviewer: Kelly5  
My 9 and 14 year old daughters and I think these song choices are wonderful! Sure, some traditional favorites are left out but what is included are great selections from some beloved Disney movies. This is a magical selection for true Disney fans. Another reviewer questioned the inclusion of "Woody's Roundup". Funny, in that that choice got rave reviews from my girls. We think this is a great product for those who savor great Disney film memories.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Underwhelming song selection August 20, 2010
Reviewer: Jacqueline  
Terrible song selection. No songs from Snow White and like other reviewers said only one song from Beauty and the Beast, Mary Poppins and Aladdin. You can't even buy extra songs if you wanted. The game otherwise plays as you would expect a singing game to play.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items