Return to Zumba Fitness World Party - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
I'm 54 years and loving it! April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda E.  
Usually I wait until after Christmas to begin a new Zumba ( I have all of the WII Zumba dance games). I'm so glad I didn't wait. I am having So. Much. Fun. I am 54 years old and working on staying in shape. It's so easy with Zumba. I'm one of those who haven't taken a live Zumba class. I enjoy getting up in the morning & heading right out to the TV & starting to dance. Never having been a dancer, I feel that doing Zumba dance has really helped with my coordination and how I just feel about myself. Let's face it, I'm not exactly young anymore, but I almost feel young when I'm dancing. It's so easy to forget about everything around me. When I realize that I'm smiling while getting a workout, I know I'm enjoying it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome and fun way to keep fit! April 30, 2014
Reviewer: J.L  
I loved the idea of learning new dances and enjoying music from all around the world so being a Zumba fan, I didn't hesitate to buy this Wii game. I thought Zumba Fitness 2 was good but this exceeded all my expectations. I've only tried a few of the dances and I found each one pretty easy to follow for the first time. My favorite dance of the day.... Irish dancing! If you love Zumba or just have a love for dancing and good music then try this as a fun way to keep fit.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brandi R.  
This fitness game is as challenging as a real Zumba class in the convenience of your own home. I like the fact that I can workout by myself or I can work out with up to four friends. I also purchased Zumba Core, i can't wait to try it! I have recommended this to several of my friends.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love my Zumba world fitness March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Hollie  
I love the Zumba world fitness for Wii. Absolutely amazing. Burns a lot of calories. Great variety of videos and songs.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
just what I ordered January 24, 2014
Reviewer: sarah brown from charleston, WV United States  
so excited that everything came on time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game! November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Heather A.  
I love this game! I am so glad they made this for the Wii and didn't just move it exclusively to the WiiU. I loved the interface with traveling to different countries. I need to figure out how to open more songs in quick play and more workouts in class section as I am already getting a little tired of the "Russian" song! I haven't found my favorite routine yet, but then it hasn't even been a week! I highly recommend this game!.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Little Better November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Allen A.  
I was expecting this one to be phenomenal since Zumba 2 is so great. I find that there are too many moves to even follow good. Then, in the last game there was a clue to what would come next. This is still part of the game, but it shows only after you have changed your steps two to three times already. I also don't like the fact that there are so many short songs that you forget the moves or the song.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I'm 54 years and loving it! November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda E.  
Usually I wait until after Christmas to begin a new Zumba ( I have all of the WII Zumba dance games). I'm so glad I didn't wait. I am having So. Much. Fun. I am 54 years old and working on staying in shape. It's so easy with Zumba. I'm one of those who haven't taken a live Zumba class. I enjoy getting up in the morning & heading right out to the TV & starting to dance. Never having been a dancer, I feel that doing Zumba dance has really helped with my coordination and how I just feel about myself. Let's face it, I'm not exactly young anymore, but I almost feel young when I'm dancing. It's so easy to forget about everything around me. When I realize that I'm smiling while getting a workout, I know I'm enjoying it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome and fun way to keep fit! November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica B.  
I loved the idea of learning new dances and enjoying music from all around the world so being a Zumba fan, I didn't hesitate to buy this Wii game. I thought Zumba Fitness 2 was good but this exceeded all my expectations. I've only tried a few of the dances and I found each one pretty easy to follow for the first time. My favorite dance of the day.... Irish dancing! If you love Zumba or just have a love for dancing and good music then try this as a fun way to keep fit.

Was this review helpful?