Return to Zumba Fitness Core with Belt - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
A very good shopping experience and a great deal. January 11, 2014
Reviewer: kendog  
A very good shopping experience and a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba Workout August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Darlene from Texas United States  
This workout is a lot of fun. It is easy to follow along and the graphics on this game is very real looking.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lakelady January 26, 2013
Reviewer: lakelady55 from United States  
Product arrived exactly as described. Terrific workouts.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exercise that's fun January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Moon Gomez  
I got this game as a fun way to get some exercise. It does that. The controller's sensitivity isn't very accurate but the songs are fun and a nice variety of styles. It is fun to see calories burned and time spent playing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So Much Fun! January 24, 2013
Reviewer: C. Hopkins  
I've never taken a zumba class but found some great videos online. but doing the same movements gets boring. so i found this at walmart it came with the hands free belt you wrap around your waist and i am in LOVE with this game. i have done this for about an hour everyday and im already seeing results after a week! my tummy is my problem area snd this really works your abs out. but this game is so much fun it doesnt even feel like a workout. you just dance and see results now i want to get the other zumba games! i would defiantly recamend this to anyone who is looking to spice up your workout routine

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lots of fun and a great workout! January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Elsa  
This game was wildly fun and exciting while getting a workout! It teaches you dance moves and steps to ballroom dances as well as hip hop and other styles. I actually learned to DANCE while playing this game- and it really is true to what it is titled- CORE. You can choose your workouts, most of them being,oh-so-shockingly, core workouts- and actually learn to dance while playing your game! It teaches you steps while you are constantly moving, and it, what I found actually hilarious, there is no pause button. So you better endure those stamina-building, 30 minutes of non-stop dancing! I loved this game- I learned new songs while dancing to the ones I've already loved for so long. =)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this game! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Willy Blanco  


I absolutely love the Zumba Core game, it is really fun and you sweat, sweat, sweat. I have a heart rate monitor and according to it, I burn about 10 calories per minute. The songs are a lot of fun. The choreography can be quite challenging on some of the songs but I really don't focus too much on nailing the moves, I just have fun and follow along as best I can - after all, I'm in the privacy of my own house so I'm not worried about impressing anyone! I really like the variety of dance types, it's a very wide variety. One minor complaint is that I wish Bailamos had been an actual dance song and not just a cool-down (or warmup, I can't remember which it is), it's my favorite song of the game, I had been hoping there was a dance for it. Oh well, in the grand scheme of things, this makes an excellent addition to my workout rotation.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ZUMBA TASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tanisha Uneek Jones  

Recently I joined a gym and have been doing zumba there for several months. I am pretty coordinated normally and used to dance in my youth.

ZUMBA CORE for Wii is great. I recently was shut in my house due to a bad snow storm, and popped it in.

It was easy to do, and was quite a work out. The best is when you pick the high cardio full class, it is about a hour long. This game was just as good as a true Zumba work out at the gym I belong too!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
ZUMBA TASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Melannie Millian  

Recently I joined a gym and have been doing zumba there for several months. I am pretty coordinated normally and used to dance in my youth.

ZUMBA CORE for Wii is great. I recently was shut in my house due to a bad snow storm, and popped it in.

It was easy to do, and was quite a work out. The best is when you pick the high cardio full class, it is about a hour long. This game was just as good as a true Zumba work out at the gym I belong too!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this game! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nell Lee  
I absolutely love the Zumba Core game, it is really fun and you sweat, sweat, sweat. I have a heart rate monitor and according to it, I burn about 10 calories per minute. The songs are a lot of fun. The choreography can be quite challenging on some of the songs but I really don't focus too much on nailing the moves, I just have fun and follow along as best I can - after all, I'm in the privacy of my own house so I'm not worried about impressing anyone! I really like the variety of dance types, it's a very wide variety. One minor complaint is that I wish Bailamos had been an actual dance song and not just a cool-down (or warmup, I can't remember which it is), it's my favorite song of the game, I had been hoping there was a dance for it. Oh well, in the grand scheme of things, this makes an excellent addition to my workout rotation.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items