Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Zumba Fitness 2 with Belt - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 17
Click to see more items


 
 
New at this June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Clay from Benton Harbor, MI United States  
The game is awesome it gets you and moving. My let down was the belt. I'm not a small person so the belt did not work for me. But I hope soon I'll be able to wear it. But easy to follow and fun to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than any "workout" DVD on the market May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica  
This was a fun workout that pretends to be a game. The controlers aren't quite perfect about picking up on what you're doing. That said, this is entertaining to play and it gives a darn good workout too. Also, if you're a bit introverted and don't want to learn the zumba moves where people can see you, it's a good tutorial to use prior to trying out your first class.  I especially love that you can use the controller without having to use your hands.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Alright May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anona Joseph  
I use this shop for myself and my grandchild. None of your questions consider grandparents as a category of consumers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Vernier  
I'm really happy to find this site!  I found it while doing a google search for wii fit.  I would have liked to choose more than one game.  I didn't see any special instruction on selecting more than one at a time and didn't want to risk losing what I had already selected, so I just chose one extra game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Montserrat Capdevila  
nice experience. I will shop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great workout April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Urban Barristress  
This is much better than the first version. The graphics, songs, moves, inter-activity are all improved. Lots of fun and a great workout.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it!! April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Erin Brannon  
I can honestly say that this will have you sweating your booty off! I love the music and the teaching modules so that you can learn the steps if you are not comfortable with steps. Would definitely recommend this game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LOVE IT! Even better than Just Dance April 7, 2014
Reviewer: PCSkimom  
I Love Love Love this game. I was very skeptical at first because I regularly go to Zumba classes at the gym and even then I am picky and will only go when it is the good instructors. I figured a game could never measure up to the real thing but I was pleasantly surprised when it did. I was skeptical figuring the people that were giving these good reviews were people that are new to Zumba and didn't have much of a frame of reference. I wish I didn't procrastinate. Before this game Just Dance was my fav but now Zumba is.
As far as calorie burn this game is just as tough as a real class. I have a Bodybugg armband where I track my calories which is why I try to do as much Zumba as possible because it burns loads more calories than anything else I have done and that includes P90x and Insanity (which surprised me). According to my Bodybugg, I burn just as many calories doing the game as I do a class. In summary, I am so glad I bought this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Heart-pumping workout April 7, 2014
Reviewer: C. Marsteller "Cafreen"  
I agree with all the four and five star reviews: great and fun work-outs, love that moves are broken down for you and great to create your own mix of songs in addition to the usual pre-made sequences. My only negatives are that the remote doesn't always sense (I've tried changing batteries, moving closer to screen, moving further, etc..) so you don't always have the best idea of calories burned. Also some routines with the flashing light-effects are unecessary and distracting. These are a pretty good sub for live classes, but I prefer live classes if given the choice. Would also be 5+ stars if there was some way that you could incorporate your own music into it and they could somehow sync routines to the beat of your songs. Either that or it would be great if you could purchase updated recent songs individually via Wii store when connected to the internet.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fun workout April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Shayla  
I love the Zumba for Wii, it a fun workout that seems to fly by. I love almost all of the routines and getting new badges keeps me motivated. The belt is comfortable, but a little annoying, it seems to ride up on my waist during every song.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items