Return to Speed Racer - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
video game October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Ann  
Price was good & my 10 yr. old seems to enjoy it. Not what I would call an educational toy though......

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Speed Racer for Wii October 11, 2011
Reviewer: C. McCloud  
The game came in good time in good condition. It drives me crazy when I try to play it, but my kids seem to love it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
What a good time. October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Robert L. Jones  
This game is a lot of fun. I played my grandsons, and said "I've got to buy this game." It is well worth the money. No disappointments

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I'm to old for this game! October 10, 2011
Reviewer: asboricua1  
I don't play this game because make me dizzy with all this turns,but I love to watch my grand kids playing this game everytime they come to visit me.because they love this game I love it too.Just wait until I learn it.I will beat the S out of them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game! September 27, 2011
Reviewer: W. Knight  
We bought this game a few weeks ago, and it is great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not a bad game, not great either. September 24, 2011
Reviewer: IronBuddha  
I picked this up for cheap and for the price you can't complain. Controls are pretty solid, graphics aren't top notch but they're not bad. It's a cheap decent fun game that will keep you occupied for a few hours.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun For Everyone September 17, 2011
Reviewer: V. Sanford  
Speed Racer was a great cartoon series, and a great movie, but as a long-time car racing video game fan, I

Was this review helpful?

 
 
F-Hero September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Don Walton Jr.  
So... Speed Racer for the Wii... it's actually great! I was skeptical when it only allowed for the sideways wiimote 'steering wheel' style controls, but they actually work great! Your car slides around the tracks so much anyway, accurate driving is not as important as sheer speed.

A big part of the game is the 'car-fu' aspect... battling the other drivers physically with your car. You can do flips, back flips, jumps, 180 spins, 360 spins, side swipes, corkscrew jumps, etc. lots of moves, and they add up as combos as you're

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game/a few drawbacks September 3, 2011
Reviewer: Paul B  
This game is quite fun - imaginative courses and a variety of drivers with different stats.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not Bad August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Sean  
It wasn't great, but got it for cheap and my son and I play it once and a while. Don't spend more than a dime on it though.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items