Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Club Penguin: Game Day! by Disney - Nintendo Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
club pengiun September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Raymond Altemus from Reno, NV United States  
Kids love it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fast shipment January 1, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Toothill from Warren, NJ United States  
My granddaughter loves this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Wii game ever!! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: JJM  
Or so my 9 year-old tells me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
an adult's perspective November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa A. Heath  
I bought this game for myself (I'm 38)-I just like fun games that are non-violent. I only got to play a little so far, but-here's my opinion so far. Graphics are decent-cartoony, but I've come to expect that from Wii. A lot of the minigames seem similar to each other. I was really expecting a little more when I read the other reviews. I was hoping the controls were a little more intuitive. Also-it's a little hard to figure out exactly where you're supposed to go to accomplish goals-another reviewer said stumble upon & that's about right.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just like online! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: rrw  
My son is a big fan of Club Penguin online, and this game is very similar. It's great that now we can all play with him instead of just watching him play alone on the computer.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
a neat tool for CP users November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well, just rent it for your kid or kid brother that has never played CP. But if you are not a member on CP this is great. there is a lot of member items you can unlock? Any problems? OF COURSE! 1. It does not have enough content to justify $40.00 2. The control for the exploration part of this game is bad.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Ariel3767  
My daughter, 9, and son, 7, love club penguin so naturally they wanted this game. They love playing and have lots of fun with it. Fast shipping and great price.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fab + 5 November 17, 2011
Reviewer: chilliwagon  
This is a wonderful game for the entire family. I have two young boys (the youngest 5 years old) and they both are able to play. The events are challenging, but fun for all ages. The four player ability means 4x the fun. The boys love to earn coins on the Wii and transfer them to their club penguin accounts online.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Everyone can play! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: the odd inkwell  
This game is great because players of all abilities can play! You don't have to be a great video game player to enjoy it. Even my mother in law was able to have a good time with this game with the kids. For CLub Penguin fans though, I wish there were more items to upload to your online penguin.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My children love this game November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Mrs. Murphy  
My children love this game. They have many different games and they seem to always come back to this one. They like the games that you can play within the game.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items