Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Disney Princess Enchanted Journey - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Easy Page January 30, 2014
Reviewer: David Monaghan  
Good experience and easy to use web page - well done!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great service! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley Shane from Middle Island, NY United States  
My niece hasn't received it yet.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Top Notch Customer Service November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Donna J Fisher  
Love that all of my info, billing shipping and credit info all SAVED! So easy to use this website! Other companies could take a lesson in customer service from you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for ages 6 and up July 21, 2013
Reviewer: yag4 from Victorville, Ca  
I bought this for my five year old niece. She loved the pictures of the princess on the box. She loved dressing the princess up and changing her hair color and outfits and was able to complete the first level. But she got frustrated because she says the levels are to hard for her.
What's great about it: The story is cute and its fun dressing the character
What's not so great: Some levels may be too hard for younger players

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cute Game!! July 11, 2013
Reviewer: MandaMae  
Great game for the price! My kids have a lot of fun playing this together, and I have a lot of fun playing it with them, too. The only small negative that I can think of is that, often times, my son, who's 6, or I will have to help out my daughter, who's 4 and new to video gaming, get through some of the trickier challenges, which makes her a little frustrated. But, on the other hand, I like that it then encourages some teamwork, and a little more interaction as a family. Overall, we've had a lot of fun playing it, and I would definitely recommend this game to anyone with a Disney Princess fan! :o)
What's great about it: Lots of girly fun, fairly easy to navigate for kids, good amount of levels to conquer, great price, fun family game :o)
What's not so great: Some parts are a little too challenging for my four year old, who's very new to video games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Girl fun! June 10, 2013
Reviewer: txteacher from Fort Worth, TX  
This product was not in the store...but in the warehouse. It was easily purchased at the store and sent to us quickly! (The online shopping experienced some problems that day so had to go to the store.0
What's great about it: My granddaughter is in love with this! And it was the least expensive game purchased!
What's not so great: I haven't been told of not so good...the grownups do get tired of the music though!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wonderful June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ven  
my 3year old girl enjoys playing with this. she's into princess stuff. she loves it. even her older brother plays this with her.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderful Game April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca A. Wills  
I have a seven year old daughter and I had to pull her away from playing this game after awhile, she adores it. She feels so happy to be called a princess in training and she loves all the chapters for each princess. I highly recommend this game for a little girl. Princess Fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very good and fun February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Smith from Chicago, IL  
My six year old daughter really likes this game. I can see why some of the reviewers state they get stuck in some places, but if you just take about 3 minutes (literally - 3 minutes) and walk around you'll figure it out. Of course, one could also look at the instruction manual or online for help. Overall, this is a very entertaining, fun, and challenging but not too challenging/easy but not too easy Wii game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is a winner! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: BigDan  
Pros: I have a 5 year old daughter and this is her FIRST crack at a video game of any kind, and WOW does she love it! She gets to go help all of her most favorite princesses, and now she feels like a hero! Controls are VERY easy, and even my 5 year old that has no idea how to use not only a wii but a video game at all picked it up immediately!

Cons: For a 5 year old? none at all. The music and voices are not overbearing so its not annoying to parents.

Other Thoughts: The actions with the wii remote are very simple (magic is done by moving it left to right or up to down). My daughers hands are very small so using the nunchuck to move around is a learning process for her, but she's doing well. I sat with her for about 30 minutes and helped her in the beginning now she's completing missions on her own.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items