Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii Remote Plus Controller Black for Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
WiiU excellent family fun January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cat from Surprise, AZ United States  
We received a WiiU for Christmas. We purchased several accessories for it from WiiShopExpress. I was completely satisfied with the shipping, products and customer service!  I will purchase from WiiShopExress again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great return policy... June 17, 2013
Reviewer: A Smith from utah  
We purchased third party wii remotes that had some issues... wiishop express said they could be returned no questions and they even let me upgrade to the first party wii remotes.  They were very quick to send the replacements.  Would definitely recommend or use them again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Machine March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Donny Terry from Coldwater, MS United States  
I love it, very inovative. I would like the graphic to be more realistic but these are ok. I know just like all the other games the technology will be there soon, other than the graphics, I really don't have any complaints.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for U January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Nik Bebic from Melbourne, Australia  
Basically essential for the new Wii U console. Works just as it should.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Pricing January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Smith  
I can usually find what I need at WiiShopExpress.  Most, but not all, are less than what I would have to pay (including tax) locally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this site December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara Hershberger  
1st time purchase, was impressed with selection. Took a while to decide what I wanted. Overall, very nice website.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Remote Plus December 7, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia from Highland, UT United States  
Ordered a Wii Play Motion Game and a couple of Wii Motion Plus Controls for my grandsons for Christmas.  They arrived quickly and were shipped in good condition.  I was so happy to be able to find these and order them on line.  We haven't played with the controls yet - I'll let you know, after Christmas, how they work out. :o)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Darci Harper from Faith, SD United States  
great remote

Was this review helpful?

 
 
February 13, 2011
Reviewer: Ned P.  
It has been a pleaser to finally find were I could get every thing that I ordered, and at a real good price.Thank you I finilly fund you.NRP Sr.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
February 7, 2011
Reviewer: Alexander S.  
It's a great place to by Wii products quickly...

Was this review helpful?