Return to Fun Mario Controller Grip - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Completely Satisfied October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Boksanski  
This site was super user-friendly and made my shopping experience a breeze.  I was able to easily find what I was looking for and the checkout was very quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Kline  
Very easy to use site and gave me plenty of detail on all of the products/bundles

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy to use. June 13, 2012
Reviewer: Ermel Enriquez from San Bruno, CA United States  
The controller is easy to use with this gadget. It helps a lot while playing with fingers and it is very light.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love your website and service January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Calhoun from Bluffton, SC United States  
A small glitch was taken care of quickly and efficiently AND our granddarling just loved the game and controller! He is even sharing it with his sister! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this site December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara Hershberger  
1st time purchase, was impressed with selection. Took a while to decide what I wanted. Overall, very nice website.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Hooray for Mario! December 13, 2011
Reviewer: Happy Camper from United States  
My son loves the regular Mario games this is perfect for better gaming!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 30, 2011
Reviewer: Sharla H from Cape Girardeau, MO  
Website very user friendly, all items are easy to locate. Checkout is quick and delivery was track-able and on-time. I will return to WiiShop express again and recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Impressed October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royal Center, IN United States  
You put your controller in the Mario Grip and you are just amazed how much easier it is to play the game. Well worth the price

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great price and worth it August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Peter McCormick from New Jersey  
These controllers work great. The wii mote fits in it very snug. The top left button presses the B button and the left one does nothing. I had one problem with these. And that one problem is the color. They aren't the color you see in the picture, they are more dull and baby like. The green is a dull green and same with the yellow, the red isn't that bad from the actual color but there isn't even a blue controller.....it's purple!! Dull purple too. Nonetheless it's still a great product if you don't like holding the wii mote alone when you play super mario bros or old nes or snes games on wii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Mario Grips June 11, 2011
Reviewer: Roger C. from Nashville, TN  
This works perfectly for sliding the wiimote into the controller grip. It is a good tight fit, and the wrist strap doesn't have to be removed. It works great for New Super Mario Bros. and Donkey Kong Country Returns, because the wiimote has to be turned sideways to play. Gives your hands a nice grip to hold onto. It worked for me and my five year old.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items