Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii Remote Plus for Wii, Wii U - Black 3rd Party
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great service July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Fletch from Wayne, PA United States  
Thanks for your help with my purchase.  Very knowledgeable person provided everything I needed to know.  Shipping fast and accurate.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
it was great July 2, 2014
Reviewer: bud  
it was great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bundles made easy June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cloonan  
Great value on the wii bundles. Buying one for the first time for my son's birthday and had no idea what to get, the bundles made it so much easier. Great prices too, very pleased!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie McDonald  
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Simple April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie M Hutchinson  
The price and products were easily available.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service March 27, 2014
Reviewer: P. David Myerowitz  
Phone personnel of great help to novice buyer.  Web site well organized.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy to use March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Erika R. Dean  
I bought my son a Wii for his birthday and used Wiishop to by the accessories that he needed for his games.The site is easy to use and the prices are very reasonable. I will continue to use Wiishop in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
replacement remote March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from Eastford, CT United States  
One of our remotes stopped working much to the disappointment of my grandson who likes to play in pairs. The order process was smooth and the delivery prompt. This is my second order from WiiShop  express and I won't hesitate to use them again

Was this review helpful?

 
 
return March 11, 2014
Reviewer: jennifer parnell from Little elm, TX United States  
I had to return a Wii Controller because I was unable to turn on after 2 months.. They were very service positive and sent me a new one! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Customer Service January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Garland from Beaverton, OR United States  
We are very pleased with the initial order and follow up after sale.  Definitely recommend this company for anyone looking for Wii products.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items