Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nunchuk Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
Great customer service March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eric from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I had difficulties with the directional controller on the nunchuk a few months after purchase. I contacted WiiShop Express customer service and they sent a replacement out to me the next day. I still have yet to see if this nunchuk gets the same problems as the last one, but I'm definitely sold on the customer service

Was this review helpful?

 
 
follow up request feedback January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Karen DeBellis from North Bend, WA United States  
Once we opened our new Wii and all its components on Christmas Day we noticed we were short one piece.  I wrote a note stating such to the Customer Service folks and received an immediate response the day after Christmas.  Along with an apology we received he part we were missing in a couple of days - no hassle.  GREAT Customer Service!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Nunchuk - Black December 8, 2012
Reviewer: sharon faul from sparrows point, MD United States  
Haven't used it yet but the ones I have used are awesome.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bundles made easy May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Cloonan  
Great value on the wii bundles. Buying one for the first time for my son's birthday and had no idea what to get, the bundles made it so much easier. Great prices too, very pleased!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Debbie McDonald  
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Simple April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie M Hutchinson  
The price and products were easily available.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service March 27, 2012
Reviewer: P. David Myerowitz  
Phone personnel of great help to novice buyer.  Web site well organized.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Pricing January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Smith  
I can usually find what I need at WiiShopExpress.  Most, but not all, are less than what I would have to pay (including tax) locally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this site December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara Hershberger  
1st time purchase, was impressed with selection. Took a while to decide what I wanted. Overall, very nice website.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The combination of remote and nunchuk December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Donny Terry from Coldwater, MS United States  
When using it for the boxing, it seems sometimes my controllers do not respond like I'm commanding them to. I'm thinking it might be me for right now but as I use them more I'll be able to make more of a judgement call on the responce of the controllers.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items