Return to Charge Station with 2 Batteries Black - Wii , Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
good condition January 24, 2014
Reviewer: sarah brown from charleston, WV United States  
everything arrived in good condition

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Free and fast shipping! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Siobhanna  
I used the free shipping expecting it to take 4-5 business days. They sent it priority express and I received my order 2 days later, no extra charge!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great service December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Leber from Harrisburg, PA United States  
They shipped the 4 unit charge station at no extra charge to get to me before Xman since they were sold out of the 2 unit station.  Excellent!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Keeps the games going. November 29, 2013
Reviewer: TennyKing from WI United States  
Work great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
works great October 23, 2013
Reviewer: M Wobser from Elmore, OH United States  
the first charge station wouldn't charge.  So wii shop sent a replacement right out and the next one worked fine.  It really saves on having to buy batteries so it is worth the money and then some. We leave the wii turned on so that it will keep charging the remotes.  I would prefer it plug in to an outlet as its source of power instead of plugging into the wii station.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Warranty October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Gibbons from Sandy, UT United States  
This is really a service rating.  My first Charge station did not work.  I called and spoke with customer service and voiced my issue.  Immediately The rep told me they would send a replacement free of charge.  Within a week it was plugged in and working.  I will buy from them again thanks to there great customer service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
its okay July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley Czerniak from Osseo, WI United States  
I don't like that is powers by a USB connection rather than AC.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Addition July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kane Carlson from McKinney, TX United States  
Glad I ordered the charge station.  Saves on batteries.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
BLACK BATTERY PACK W/CHARGER July 6, 2013
Reviewer: RON from repalmer77@hotmail.com  
RECENTLY PURCHASED THE BLACK BATTERY PAK W/CHARGER, ONE OF THE BATTERIES WILL NOT TAKE A CHARGE. TRIED WITH BOTH HAND CONTROLLERS, IN BOTH SIDES OF CHARGER. CHARGER WORKS ON BOTH SIDES, ANY SUGGESTIONS?

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great service June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Giblin from Henderson, NV United States  
had issue with battery charge station.  called customer service and had new one within 2 days.  great service!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items