Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Charge Station White with 4 Batteries - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
time for fun October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie Akans from New Boston, MI United States  
new batteries and chargers, got here in decent time. so far very happy.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tempermental August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Cardona from Milton, FL United States  
Overall unit is good. You have to put controller in charging station carefully as it is difficult to seat properly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good product July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anthony Whitaker from Manhattan, KS United States  
It seems to be a pretty good product. And I like the fact that the blue light match the wii. And the indicator lights let you know when it's charged.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Customer Service March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Woltz from Voorhees, NJ United States  
I ordered several items, 2 of which were four wii remote charging stations.  One didn't work correctly.  Contacted rep and they sent a replacement within three days.
That's the way to retain customers!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quad dock February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Cravatta from Lancaster, NY United States  
We leave the dock out and keep it charging. However, it only plugs into a usb to charge and not the outlet.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice selection! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Dusty  
Nice selection!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My experience! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca King from Olive Branch, MS United States  
First time I have used Wii Shop express and it is awesome.  I purchased Wiis for my grands this year and this is the cheapest I have found with quick delivery.  Very satisfied with this site and plan to use it in the future.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast service November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Ashcraft from Garland, TX United States  
This is the fastest I have ever received and item I ordered from any other company.

Was this review helpful?