Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wrist Strap Kit - Set of 4 - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Very satisfied customer!! August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Alden Grant from Charlotte, NC United States  
The products are great and the package came so fast,  I couldn't believe it was the stuff from Wii shope express.  We are very happy with the order and will definitely be ordering from your companyt in the future.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bundles made easy June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cloonan  
Great value on the wii bundles. Buying one for the first time for my son's birthday and had no idea what to get, the bundles made it so much easier. Great prices too, very pleased!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Love it! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: LibraWii from Hesston, KS United States  
I could not believe how quickly the items I ordered arrived.  I also used the chat feature to request follow up on a separate item and received great customer service.  I will definitely shop again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie McDonald  
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Vernier  
I'm really happy to find this site!  I found it while doing a google search for wii fit.  I would have liked to choose more than one game.  I didn't see any special instruction on selecting more than one at a time and didn't want to risk losing what I had already selected, so I just chose one extra game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wrist Strap kit March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Charles A Bennett from Morganton, NC United States  
Found what I wanted quickly without having to negotiate a maze of advertisements.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Deanna Nixon  
I didn't know this website existed.  So glad i found out before i went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons.  Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Smith  
It was quick and easy to use

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Too simple March 6, 2014
Reviewer: ackie Wilhelm  
This was so easy. From choosing the system to add ons. Can't wait to start using it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love these guys March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Johnson  
Thank you! Great deals!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items