Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack for Balance Board - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Awesome Service August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Nadine Mathews  
Good deal and quick shipment!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Service August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Metzger-Vorwald from Pueblo, CO United States  
The shipment was received really fast.  I don't think I have ever ordered anything online that I received so quickly.  And it was the right product.  A little different cord from the original that I bought to go with the Wii Balance Board but I figured it out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The online experience was great. July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pam  
The online experience was great. Easy to manuever and online help came up and told me what I needed to know.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent product July 2, 2014
Reviewer: betty rhett from summerville, SC United States  
Great fit

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Good Battery June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Alicia C Laboy-O'Falan from Justin, TX United States  
Buying batteries all the time is very expensive.  This item works really well and it can hold a charge for a while.  I have no complaints about this item.  It's very easy to use and I like not having to take batteries out.  Just plug it in and let it charge.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wiishoexpress is the best June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Clark  
Website is easy to use when shopping and ordering. My order was processed and delivered promptly. Add in pricing that's as good or better than anywhere else, and you get a dependable Wii-nner!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jacquese White  
I am 49 years old and I want to get fit and fine.  I hope this is what everyone has told me would be beneficial for losing weight.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
feedback April 15, 2014
Reviewer: LISA DEVITO from SAN BRUNO, CA United States  
the product is excellent and the order process and express delivery are superior to most online orders.
Much appreciated

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop Express Experience March 16, 2014
Reviewer: VR from United States  
Great Customer Service.  I had a question regarding the website and my concern was taken care of the next day!  Quick delivery.  Would definitely recommend this store.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tremendous Service January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Carl Mauritz  
Great service.  Great prices.  Thanks for being there for us.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items