Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack for Balance Board - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Service August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Metzger-Vorwald from Pueblo, CO United States  
The shipment was received really fast.  I don't think I have ever ordered anything online that I received so quickly.  And it was the right product.  A little different cord from the original that I bought to go with the Wii Balance Board but I figured it out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The online experience was great. July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pam  
The online experience was great. Easy to manuever and online help came up and told me what I needed to know.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
feedback April 15, 2014
Reviewer: LISA DEVITO from SAN BRUNO, CA United States  
the product is excellent and the order process and express delivery are superior to most online orders.
Much appreciated

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii balance board battery January 27, 2014
Reviewer: David Feinblum from Princeton, NJ United States  
It works exactly as it is intended to, and, with the Wii+ controller!is easy to keep charged.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wow January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marlon from Carrollton, TX United States  
Wow, wasn't expecting the help I got.  Had a defective component and no questions asked and quickly it was resolved.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tremendous Service January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Carl Mauritz  
Great service.  Great prices.  Thanks for being there for us.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack for Balance Boar January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Timo from CA United States  
First one didn't work, WiiShop Express shipped a new one no questions asked. Super customer service. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Rechargeable Battery Pack January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Byron Barnwell from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Rechargeable battery does not keep a charge. It has to be recharged while interacting with the Wii Fit during a session.  Becomes very frustrating when you have to stop to recharge.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Service August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Nadine Mathews  
Good deal and quick shipment!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent product July 2, 2012
Reviewer: betty rhett from summerville, SC United States  
Great fit

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items