Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii Fit Balance Board Protective Cover - Green
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Zach December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Suber from Caledonia, MS United States  
Perfect fit.  Added safety.  Great product

Was this review helpful?

 
 
skin April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Dominguez from Odessa, TX  
Excellent purchase. Inexpensive way to protect our board. My daughter used a board with the skin and one without. She said the one without was kind of yucky if someone had sweaty or dirty feet. The silicon kind of eliminated that. Plus we can peel it off, clean it and start all over again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Landis from Granite Bay, CA United States  
doing a workout with the wii fit without shoes and without this really hurts my feet after a while... this cushions, and the feet shapes help with staying balanced during workouts. love it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I feel safer now using the wii balance board March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Shandra Blackwell from El Cajon, CA  
This product is a little bit loose, but not to the point that it would fall off.   It's nice quality though, so I don't think you can tear it that easily.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Product March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Alexis Zastrow from Casper, WY  
This product came exactly as described. It didnt rip or tear during installation because I took my time and it is well designed. It has the little foot grips. I love it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exactly what I was looking for February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Amber Leach from Hardin, MT  
Like that title says this was exactly what I was looking for it keeps the balance board clean and unscratched. It is a little uncomfortable when you do a yoga position on your hands but it's worth it in the end.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
No Slips February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Grace Rudersdorf from Cincinnati, OH  
This skin cover is great! I don't slip anymore and I feel I can do the WII Fit step class without falling, alot easier. I would definetly recommend this to anybody who actually uses their WII Fit!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Anderson from Fort Wayne, IN  
It grips tightly to the balance board so doesn't come off. Keeps the balance board clean.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii baance board silicone skin January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Kendra Padomek from Waterloo, IA  
Keeps balance board clean , fits nice and snug and if not overely aggressive stays thast way.. I would recommend this product to anyone who is interested in keeping their board clean....besides the price was right...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
works as expected January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Karmezein from Grand Island, NE  
Only downside is that it loves to attract the dogs hairs from our labs. Definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful?