Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Protective Controller Skins - Wii, Wii U - Pink
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Pink is neat June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kellie Hunter from Madison, TN United States  
Love em and they are easy to get on and off the controllers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Kylie Ruzicka  
It was easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie McDonald  
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Vernier  
I'm really happy to find this site!  I found it while doing a google search for wii fit.  I would have liked to choose more than one game.  I didn't see any special instruction on selecting more than one at a time and didn't want to risk losing what I had already selected, so I just chose one extra game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it!! March 8, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Barker  
Great experience shopping with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love at first "site" February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Hudson  
Love it, this is the first time i used WiiShop but i will be using it more offten, it is fast and easy. And i will deffinatly tell my friends about it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
If I would of known.. February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Henry  
I just purchased a Wii console and I found this site afterwards, I wish I had known about you before I bought it but I'll purchase ALL of my accessories from you which I hope to be very often, Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Pink Skin December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Rhoads from Dillsburg, PA United States  
And, finally, the pink skin also looks great and will enable easy identification of the individual controllers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandma and Grandpa Hug November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Hug from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Love the idea of colored skins for each of our 3 grandchildren.  They arrived in 2 days, are of very good quality and will avoid arguments when they're playing their Wii here at our house.  We're including them in their Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful?