Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Exercise & Yoga Mat - Green
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Yes!!! July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Camille Iann  
Wonderful experience to do business with you guys

Was this review helpful?

 
 
CONFUSING January 11, 2012
Reviewer: William Doetzer  
I found the description of the various Wii bundles confusing

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A MUST! January 4, 2012
Reviewer: MIOSOTIS VAZQUEZ  
My experience with the website and the call center was excellent.  The representative was clear and very helpful.  I would recommend others to use.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not a Bad Mat July 24, 2011
Reviewer: Beth Armstrong from Denver, CO  
I have it on wood floors and it keeps the balance board from making any fine scratches if it slides. its not very thick but it has good cushioning.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It works fine July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Tina Little from Texas, USA  
I haven't had any problems with ripping, tearing or holes - this mat has held up just fine for the past several months of use, and it's perfect for what I use it for: playing my Wii Fit and occasionally doing regular yoga.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exactly what I needed June 24, 2011
Reviewer: Shaine Scott from Penn Hills, PA  
We have hardwood floors, so we needed a mat for exercising. We got a good deal on this item, so we got it. It has not disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
More Enjoyable Experience June 11, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan Durack from Grants Pass, OR  
Before I purchased this, I had to excercise barefoot. Not very stable. This mat is wonderful and well worth the cost. I feel safer and more relaxed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Adds stability and safety May 18, 2011
Reviewer: Heath Douglass from Bullhead City, AZ  
It helps to keep the balance board from moving around. We had so much fun with the WII Fit game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Accessory May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Seth Humphries from Billings, MT  
good idea! even though it's suggested for bare floors; I like using it on my carpet. I don't pick up as much lint, hair, etc. It just feels better on my feet, too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Item May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Toby Matthews from Lawton, OK  
This item is well worth the money. I have hard wood floors and I slip sometimes when I'm stepping on and off the wii balance board. This item eliminates that. Does not smell at all and I keep it in my bedroom- I would definitely notice an odor. Very long, but that's probably what yoga mats are supposed to be- long. I'm so glad I bought this.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items