Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Mini Head Massager (Reduce Stress)
Sort By:
Page of 1


 
 
Straightforwad : ) June 7, 2014
Reviewer: LUCILLE YEE  
VERY FAST AND PAINLESS, WAS VERY EASY AND FAST LIKE I LIKE IT.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bundles made easy May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cloonan  
Great value on the wii bundles. Buying one for the first time for my son's birthday and had no idea what to get, the bundles made it so much easier. Great prices too, very pleased!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best! March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Nikki H. from Murray, KY  
I absolutely love this thing! I always thought they looked neat, but I had no idea how amazing it would feel. It's a wonderful way to relax and helps stimulate your scalp. It was an excellent purchase and I highly recommend it!

I've tried more expensive scalp massagers, whether it be the vibrating ones or the ones with cool wizards on the tip of the handle, this one triumphs all of them. So forget about those expensive ones, this one is truly the best! (In my humble opinion, of course.)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Bang For The Buck February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Manuel 501  
Used the search box, checked a few out, saw Wii Shop, BEST EVER in information and price w/accessories.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tremendous Service January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Carl Mauritz  
Great service.  Great prices.  Thanks for being there for us.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun item - great stocking stuffer January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Bart from Louisiana  
It "tickles" more than massages your head, but my kids love it and giggle every time they use it on one another. It was a great stocking stuffer for the price.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Completely Satisfied October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Boksanski  
This site was super user-friendly and made my shopping experience a breeze.  I was able to easily find what I was looking for and the checkout was very quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Carol Kline  
Very easy to use site and gave me plenty of detail on all of the products/bundles

Was this review helpful?