Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Universal Protective Case Sleeve - Nintendo 2DS, Tablets
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Exactly what I was looking for July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy C from De Pere, WI  
I would definitely buy from this seller again. The item was received in a few days! It was exactly what I was looking for, and even better!! The price was great! I'm extremely happy with this item and seller. Thank you!


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha Hyatt from Gold Hill, CO  
I got my Kindle to avoid carrying 3+ books around in my purse with me all the time and of course that's where my Kindle belongs: in my purse. Most other covers would have left poor Eleanor at least a little bit exposed the elements in there and I wanted something else. The M-Edge Touring Sleeve is perfect for this! Still trying to figure out how best to clean it and the actual color is not quite true to the photos (but matches the name: navy!) but otherwise I am completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
pack and go May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Freitag from Independence, MO  
This was ordered to carry my Kindle on a cruise. It held the Kindle, my cord, my light and extra batteries. Fit neatly in my purse. It is of very good quality.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kindle Cover May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Shelley Jackson from Ogden, UT  
Very happy with this Kindle case. Excellent quality and very handsome. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very functional Kindle cover May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jordan Vance from Miami Beach, Fl  
I ruled out the book-style leather covers because I wanted the lightest, most compact Kindle case. I also prefer holding the Kindle itself uncovered. I considered the Belkin and Patagonia neoprene cases along with the M-Edge. I decided on the M-Edge for reasons of price (compared to the Patagonia) and size (a bit smaller than the Belkin). I have been using it for several months and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great carrying case April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Wanda Lewis from Fort Lewis, WA  
This is a great protective carrying case or storage case. The Kindle fits nicely and the handle (in a zippered compartment) is a nice touch. However, if you want to read your Kindle with it in the case, then this is not the case for you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect for Kindle protection & travel, April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan Morris from Newport, RI  
I ordered this when I bought my Kindle, as I figured I would need something to protect it. I couldn't be happier with this sleeve/case - the color is great & it is very sturdy - I thought it would only be neoprene, but it seems to have a slightly stronger insert, adding more protection than I anticipated. The interior is nice & fuzzy so it won't scratch the Kindle. I had also ordered the Silicone Skin Case Gel cover and the Kindle still fits snuggly inside with the gel cover on too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Cover March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jena Leitner from Mercer, PA  
I just got this for Christmas for my Kindle. Fits perfectly. Chord fits nicely in it also. Small & compact. Very easy to carry. I feel my Kindle is well protected while in it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kindle Sleeve March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Clay Rector from Kansasville, WI  
The construction and quality is good. I wish it would zip all the way around and open like a book. The handle is not needed and the side pouch needs to be roomier to accommodate the plug and earphones.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love It, Absolutely Love It March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ethan Crews from Solon, OH  
I used to carry my Kindle (K2) on an Amazon case, but after hearing tons of reviews on how they crack your Kindle instead of protecting it, I decided to purchase a new one. After a long search for the "perfect" case, I opted on this one. I like to read my Kindle naked, but wanted a case to protect it and this one provides both. The case looks nice and feels nice! You can fit your Kindle with ease and if you want to charge it inside, just crack the zipper a bit and there you go.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items