Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Super Mario Bros. 2 Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
great June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Raper from Concord, NC United States  
Great deal! Didn't get all of my order, I did email them and they corrected the mistake quickly and made up for the mistake.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
mario is always great May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Birdis  
bought 2 of these games so my girlfriend and i could play together and they were just so much fun. although it is a lot of fun, it is a bit too easy and i know its for kids but it still could have been a bit harder.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pretty difficult for a child. May 9, 2013
Reviewer: WhiteNinja  
I'm 34 and I had trouble completing the game. My niece could never finish the game and she is 10. Besides that, the game is great. I am an 80's baby, so Mario is my favorite. The Mario series has gotten so much better. And on the 3DS, it's even better than ever.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best handheld devices May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jmnespor  
Easily the best handheld on the market right now. It has the best variety of quality games and most reasonably priced. The graphics are great the 3D is sweet. Battery life gets eaten up though with the brightness up and 3D on. It still lasts a good while even with that though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exceeded Expectations May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Raian  
I haven't owned a handheld console in a long while (not since the Game Boy Advance), so this thing is leaps and bounds better than what I imagined it would be. 3D is a nice feature, with the slider and having the option of turning it off. The enhanced interface and wi-fi are definite bonuses. I don't have that many games yet, but I'm very pleased with this purchase. Way to go Nintendo.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great new Nintendo console May 4, 2013
Reviewer: docbdawg  
I've owned every Nintendo handheld since the Game Boy Color, and this is my favorite one yet. The circle pad is very responsive, even for a game like Ocarina of Time 3D which requires precise movements. The speakers are great. The top screen provides great 3D effect without glasses, though the touch screen could be more responsive (maybe I'm just used to my Android phone).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's a great game console May 3, 2013
Reviewer: taeyun  
It's a lot of fun playing with the 3ds xl and the bigger screens are a nice added touch. The 3d is amazing and though the screens are stretched it's difficult to notice the difference between this and the original 3ds unless you're looking for it in terms of pixels. The only thing that worries me is the circle pad breaking because at times I would put a lot of pressure onto it when things become intense during a game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Something for everyone April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Tegrurt  
The 3DS is a solid system that's come into its own with an excellent selection of games that should provide a little something for everyone. Nintendo's own, as usual, outshine others and provide excellent experiences, and there's good 3rd party support for anything else you might want. Overall, I've had a lot of fun with my system, and only have the future of more excellent looking games to look forward to.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Gaming System April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Codebehind  
Honestly I was skeptical at first when I bought this. I thought I wouldn't use it enough but after we had a kid I don't have the time anymore to play Xbox games as much as I would like. Since I started playing I have bought 8 games and bought another XL for my wife and she loves it too. Great purchase and I don't regret it at all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this gaming system April 26, 2013
Reviewer: aussiepaws  
This is one of several Nintendo gaming units we have bought for our family and we are never disappointed with the quality of the items. We haven't have any problems with our systems for the most part too. I also like the fact that they offer mostly non-violent games that are are good for familes to play together.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items