Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Luigi's Mansion Dark Moon - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Game May 13, 2014
Reviewer: sgtexas  
Love the game but its frustrating that you can't pickup where you left off. If you fail a mission, you must start over. The good thing is that they change things up a little each time so at least it is not exactly like the time before. Very fun game though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: alphawhale  
Plays surprisingly well and faithful to the original. Would recommend to all 3DS owners!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good representative of Mario series May 13, 2014
Reviewer: NinjaGamer  
Overall, good entertaining game; would have liked it to be more involved or complex

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Minniemooners  
This game has kept me entertained for weeks. I play it in my spare time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for kids May 12, 2014
Reviewer: dcbig59  
Both kids loved the game , they could not put it down.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Greatest game on the 3ds May 10, 2014
Reviewer: marshman2088  
This game is one the best nintendo games I've played in a long time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun game May 10, 2014
Reviewer: sezmarque  
I really have fun playing this game. I can play it in short bursts or for hours and it is still fun. My nephew like to play the multiplayer with me too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kozu  
Even if you haven't played the first game, you need this in your collection! The story is a little slow at first but the game is great! A must have!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves this game May 10, 2014
Reviewer: kevie187533  
My boys love this game. They are 5th and 6th grades and this is just right for them and for the non violence video gamer parents out there.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Gamplay May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sajiro  
This game is awesome. It brings back memories from the Gamecube version. I would suggest any age to pick this up and give it a go.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items