Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to New Super Mario Bros 2 - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
So Much Fun August 30, 2014
Reviewer: tdawg1225  
This game is great. So great it was worth buying a second copy so my wife and I could play co-op with eachother. Mario never get's old, and the coin theme is a fun change of pace. Game play is just like the New Super Mario game for the Wii, but on the 3ds.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
mario is always great May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Birdis  
bought 2 of these games so my girlfriend and i could play together and they were just so much fun. although it is a lot of fun, it is a bit too easy and i know its for kids but it still could have been a bit harder.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pretty difficult for a child. May 9, 2014
Reviewer: WhiteNinja  
I'm 34 and I had trouble completing the game. My niece could never finish the game and she is 10. Besides that, the game is great. I am an 80's baby, so Mario is my favorite. The Mario series has gotten so much better. And on the 3DS, it's even better than ever.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT GAME April 26, 2014
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this game as a present for my fiance. Tha last Mario Bros. game I played was in 1995, so I love this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Graphics for 3D player April 22, 2014
Reviewer: klhannah  
This is a great game addictive for children and adults alike.
The graphics are superb.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great oldtime gameplay April 20, 2014
Reviewer: fireman86  
Its always amazing to see that nintendo is still coming out with the all time favorites of mario,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great game in the Mario series April 14, 2014
Reviewer: KevinP75  
My 6 year old son loves any of the Mario related games, they need to make more like this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another amazing martio title April 14, 2014
Reviewer: BBRZ92  
The 'all gold' feature of this game really isn't a big deal - but I guess it puts a nice spin on the game. This title is fun play and is GREAT for co-op! The story is the same is always and you will often find yourself losing lives from silly things.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
All about the gold! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: RayBay  
I love the retro game play feel this title offers, it brings me back to the day of playing Mario 3 on the NES, only with a huge leap forward in the graphics department. The name of the game is gold coins, they are everywhere in this game and it's your job to collect them all! Wish there were more levels, but there's lots of replay value here going back and trying to collect even more coins each level.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than the original New Super Mario Brothers! April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Aczhen  
I thought the coin collecting would be gimmicky at first, but it added a challenge to the game that I can now appreciate. The game is solid and much better than the original New Super Mario Brothers for handheld. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items