Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Super Mario 3D Land - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


 
 
Classic Mario May 13, 2013
Reviewer: sgtexas  
Fun game. It keeps my attention and it is retro. I like these old school games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Golabiewski1  
It's a game you never want to put down. Fun for the entire family.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Really fun entry in the Mario series May 11, 2013
Reviewer: sylviandark  
This is a very fun platforming game. There are lots of levels to play, plenty of classic Mario moments, and lots of replay value. My only criticism is that the 5 shiny stars are missable and also the levels are a bit short.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for intermediate beginner May 10, 2013
Reviewer: justmichael001  
Classic game for all ages. Mario go ways back. Love the three dimensional game play now. Not only do you move forward or back, but complete 360 movement making it a little more challenging compared to the traditional Mario.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Solid Mario game May 10, 2013
Reviewer: KATS1041  
A solid entry in the Mario series. Makes good use of the 3D effect in designing levels to give a vertigo effect. The level design overall is, of course, the best part of a Mario game and this is no different. My only critique is that it has a bit of the same-old same-old feel, 3D not withstanding, and the game is fairly short. It's not as challenging as others and while the short levels make it easy to pick-up-and-play on a portable, I wish there were more of them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kozu  
A fun addition to my Mario collection. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game May 10, 2013
Reviewer: jparrott  
Great game, my step-son loves to play it. Good graphics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not an easy Mario game. May 1, 2013
Reviewer: godsquare  
If you feel Mario games are too easy. This game is for you. It is a Mario game with sufficiently challenge but still full with fun and joy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Son Loves It April 29, 2013
Reviewer: BigRick71  
the game keeps my son oocupied... he and his friend have tones of fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Greand daughter loves it April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My 6 year old grand daughter loves it and takes it with her everywhere. It's especially entertaining on long car trips.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items