Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS TRAVEL Bundle + FREE Bonus and $10 Gift Card
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Good experience! May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Archer  
Good experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun to play with May 8, 2014
Reviewer: AceWing  
It works well and so far I've had no problems with it. One thing that I do not like about it is its lack of ability to play nintendo advance games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
works for 4 year old May 3, 2014
Reviewer: blast0212  
Works as expected for my 4 year old son. Ten to go.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good April 19, 2014
Reviewer: sauteray  
it is a wonderful diversion for my son...............

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very nice design and color April 13, 2014
Reviewer: xingch  
My girlfriend loves it. Especially the color, it was fun and you can play it when you are on a subway with others you do not know

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3DS March 9, 2014
Reviewer: SirNigel  
After you open this you will not put it down for hours because it is addicting to play, especially face raiders.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun product. February 9, 2014
Reviewer: LoloMom  
We're 80 miles from the city,so it was easier to purchase product on- line and received it rather quickly. My son loves it and I do limit his game time.It looks like it will last if properly cared for.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Gaming Unit February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I love this Nintendo 3Ds! The 3D is so crazy. I cannot believe that you do not need glasses for the screen; Blows my mind away. The black looks so nice. The Internet on the 3Ds is fast. The applications that you can get for the 3Ds are awesome as well. However, it will receive finger prints due to the shine. The finger prints are not as bad as the ones the Ds Light obtained, great product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great performance January 28, 2014
Reviewer: 2008Honda  
I purchased this for my 9 year old son and he loves it. The 3D graphics are great! Go for the XL screen and you will be glad you did!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great system January 26, 2014
Reviewer: TexasCC  
We love our new Nintendo 3DS! I like that you are able to turn the 3D feature on and off. The new 360 degree directional control is awesome, too! It has so much on it, the cameras, wifi, games, it really is an amazing little machine!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items