Return to Nintendo 3DS TRAVEL Bundle + FREE Bonus and $10 Gift Card
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Christmas shopping for my son November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Washington from Bryan, OH United States  
My experience was easy and quick.  My son has not played with his system yet because it is a Christmas gift; however I like the prices and the bundle packages.  I know he will be thrilled with his gifts.  I have no complaints at this point. Shipping was fast and packaging was secure.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Washington  
So far, so good. I look forward to quality products that are shipped quickly and in proper packaging.  I will buy again as long as the quality is exceptional and customer service as well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good experience! May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Archer  
Good experience!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun to play with May 8, 2013
Reviewer: AceWing  
It works well and so far I've had no problems with it. One thing that I do not like about it is its lack of ability to play nintendo advance games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
works for 4 year old May 3, 2013
Reviewer: blast0212  
Works as expected for my 4 year old son. Ten to go.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good April 19, 2013
Reviewer: sauteray  
it is a wonderful diversion for my son...............

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very nice design and color April 13, 2013
Reviewer: xingch  
My girlfriend loves it. Especially the color, it was fun and you can play it when you are on a subway with others you do not know

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun product. February 9, 2013
Reviewer: LoloMom  
We're 80 miles from the city,so it was easier to purchase product on- line and received it rather quickly. My son loves it and I do limit his game time.It looks like it will last if properly cared for.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great performance January 28, 2013
Reviewer: 2008Honda  
I purchased this for my 9 year old son and he loves it. The 3D graphics are great! Go for the XL screen and you will be glad you did!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great system January 26, 2013
Reviewer: TexasCC  
We love our new Nintendo 3DS! I like that you are able to turn the 3D feature on and off. The new 360 degree directional control is awesome, too! It has so much on it, the cameras, wifi, games, it really is an amazing little machine!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items