Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Super Mario Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
So Much Fun August 30, 2014
Reviewer: tdawg1225  
This game is great. So great it was worth buying a second copy so my wife and I could play co-op with eachother. Mario never get's old, and the coin theme is a fun change of pace. Game play is just like the New Super Mario game for the Wii, but on the 3ds.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
mario is always great May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Birdis  
bought 2 of these games so my girlfriend and i could play together and they were just so much fun. although it is a lot of fun, it is a bit too easy and i know its for kids but it still could have been a bit harder.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pretty difficult for a child. May 9, 2014
Reviewer: WhiteNinja  
I'm 34 and I had trouble completing the game. My niece could never finish the game and she is 10. Besides that, the game is great. I am an 80's baby, so Mario is my favorite. The Mario series has gotten so much better. And on the 3DS, it's even better than ever.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great handheld gaming console April 26, 2014
Reviewer: MamaAmy  
Bought this for my son for his 10th birthday. He loved it and said it was much better than his regular DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
a great solution for a long road trip April 26, 2014
Reviewer: agus301  
I bought this product for my son, he absolutely loves it and is very usefull when we travel..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Yossarian22  
3D is amazing, graphics are great, and controls are tight! Get it! I carry mine every where.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great device April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Adrizz  
I bought it for fun i love the device. If you are looking for a fun device for adults or kids get it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT GAME April 26, 2014
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this game as a present for my fiance. Tha last Mario Bros. game I played was in 1995, so I love this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Graphics for 3D player April 22, 2014
Reviewer: klhannah  
This is a great game addictive for children and adults alike.
The graphics are superb.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent game console April 21, 2014
Reviewer: ppbaud  
Like most Nintendo products, this is a great game console, easy to handle for kids, and with amazing 3D effects (without any need for glasses). Nice as well the Wifi capability allowing connectivity. A pity though it does not include capability to play MP3s or videos from a MicroSD slot for instance.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items